Friday, August 28, 2009

"Fantasy Source" radio show debuts today at 7P ET/6P CT


Be sure to tune in in just a couple of hours to Sporting News Radio's Fantasy Source show, featuring Tim "Monty" Montemayor and yours truly, live and nationwide starting at 7:00 pm Eastern/6:00 pm Central. If your local sports radio station isn't carrying it, you can listen in on SIRIUS 127, or online at www.sportingnewsradio.com.

Some markets, including Dallas, will air a replay on Saturdays at 11 pm ET/10 pm CT. In Dallas, you can hear it on The Ticket (1310AM, 104.1FM).

But don't just listen...call in, too! I'd love to hear from you, and answer your vexing fantasy football questions. Our first two shows will focus, not surprisingly, on draft preparation.

No comments:

Post a Comment