Saturday, January 25, 2014

No threepeat for the Chief Fool

Alas, it wasn't to be this year.  My hat's off to CBS Sports' Dave Richard, who swiped the Fantasy Football Writer of the Year trophy out of my cold, dead hands.

Congrats, Dave.  But be warned...I'll be back, keyboard in hand, to knock you off your pedestal in 2014!  Better enjoy it while you can.

No comments:

Post a Comment